Partneři


Přehled zahraničních smluv

Zahraniční ochranné organizace

 

:: ADAGP
Francie
Adagp@adagp.fr
Pozorovatel EVA
 
:: AGADU
Uruguay
Agadu@agadu.org
Člen ARS
 
:: ARS
USA
 
:: AUTVIS
Brazílie
Comunica@autvis.org.br
Člen ARS
 
:: BONO
Norsko Bono@bono.no
Člen EVA
 
:: EAU
Estonsko
Eau@eau.org
Mare@eau.org
Porovatel EVA
 
:: FILMJUS
Maďarsko
Financsek.zsuzsanna@filmjus.hu
Nečlen
 
:: IVARO
Irsko
Eithne@icla.ie
37 North Great Georges Street
Dublin 1
Ireland
Člen
 
:: KOPIOSTO
Finsko
Kopiosto@kopiosto.fi
Nečlen
 
:: KUVASTORY
Finsko
Kuvastory@kuvastory.fi
Člen EVA
Pozorovatel EVA
 
:: LITA
Slovensko
Lita@lita.sk
Pozorovatel EVA
 
:: PICTORIGHT
Nizozemsko
s.vandewiel@pictoright.nl
 
:: ProLitteris
Švýcarsko
www.prolitteris.ch
yolanda.Canonica@prolitteris.ch
stauffacher@prolitteris.ch
Pozorovatel EVA
 
:: SPA
Portugalsko
Contencioso@spautores.pt
Dept.international@spautores.pt
Člen EVA
 
:: VBK
Rakousko
Vbk@nextra.at
Člen EVA
 
:: ZPAP
Polsko
Apa@zpap.pl
Pozorovatel EVA
 
:: COPY - DAN
The Society COPY - DAN, BILLEDKUNST (Dánsko)
www.copydan.dk
 
:: KOPINOR
The Reproduction Rights Organisation of Norway (Norsko)
www.kopinor.no
 
:: SOFAM
The Society Société Multimédia des Auteurs des Arts Visuels (Belgie)
www.sofam.be
 
:: Les heritiers Matisse
(Francie)
 
:: VEGAP
Visual Entidad de Gestión de Artistas Plasticos (Španělsko)
www.vegap.es
 
:: VG Bild - Kunst
(Německo)
www.bildkunst.de
 
:: HUNGART
Collecting Society of Hungarian Creative Artists Association (Maďarsko)
www.hungart.org
 
:: RAO
Rusian Authors Society (Ruská federace)
www.rao.ru
 
:: VISCOPY
Visual Arts Copyright Collecting Agency (Austrálie a Nový Zéland)
www.viscopy.com
 
:: BUS
The Society Bildkonst Upphovsratt i Sverige (Švédsko)
www.bus.se
 
:: SABAM
Belgische Vereniging van Auteurs (Belgie)
www.sabam.be
 
:: VISARTA
The Romanian Visual Arts Copyright Collecting Society (Rumunsko)
www.visarta.ro
 
:: EAU
Estonian Authors Society (Estonsko)
www.eau.org
 
:: AKKA/LAA
Copyright and Communication Consulting Agency / Latvian Copyright
Agency ( Lotyšsko)
www.akka-laa.lv
 
:: LATGA-A
Agency of Lithuanian Copygight protection Association (Litevsko)
www.latga.lt